Become an Empathic and Intuitive Healer Zoom Webinar

$95.00

Zoom Webinar

2 Hours of Teachings with Judith Orloff, MD

Saturday, January 21, 2023

12 PM – 2 PM PST

(3 PM New York / 9 AM Hawaii / 8 PM London / 7 AM Sydney)

2 CEs available for MFTs, MSWs, LCSWs in California

(This workshop is for health care professionals and all healers, including coaches, massage therapists + more)

 

For more information on receiving CEs or a Certificate of Completion contact Rhonda at rhonda@judithorloff.com

SKU: 12032-1 Categories: ,
Share