Healing the Toxic Attraction Between Empaths & Narcissists

$95.00

Strategies to Create Healthy Relationships in Your Life

Two Hour Zoom Session
Friday, April 16, 2021
1 PM to 3 PM PST
(4PM New York / 10 AM Hawaii / 9 PM London / 8 AM Sydney)
Cost: $95

(Can’t make it live? A video recording will be available to download to watch at your convenience.)

Cancellations before March 19, 2021 — full refund minus $30 processing fee
Cancellations between March 19 - April 1, 2021 - 50 percent refund minus $30 processing fee.
Cancellations after April 2, 2021 —no refund.

Registered participants will not be refunded under any of the following circumstances:
* If you do not login as confirmed, or if you leave the workshop early.
* If you are dissatisfied with any aspect or content of the workshop.

If for some unforeseen circumstance Dr. Orloff needs to cancel the workshop we will notify registrants of cancellation a minimum of 7 days in advance of the and will offer a full refund of the registration fee. 

SKU: 12576 Category:
Share

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Healing the Toxic Attraction Between Empaths & Narcissists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll Up